KIPAC Directory

Displaying 1 - 50 of 273

Faculty

Tom Abel
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics and of Physics, Email: tabel@stanford.edu
Daniel Akerib
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics and, by courtesy, of Physics, Email: akerib@slac.stanford.edu
Steven Allen
Professor of Physics and of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: swa@stanford.edu
Roger Blandford
Luke Blossom Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences, and Professor of Physics and of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: rdb3@stanford.edu
Patricia Burchat
Gabilan Professor; Professor of Physics, Email: burchat@stanford.edu
(650) 725-5771
The William R. Kenan, Jr. Professor and Professor of Photon Science, Email: rlbyer@stanford.edu
(650) 723-0226
Blas Cabrera
Stanley G. Wojcicki Professor, Email: cabrera@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3395    
Professor of Physics, Email: schurch@stanford.edu, Office: Varian
Peter Graham
Associate Professor of Physics, Email: pwgraham@stanford.edu
Giorgio Gratta
Professor of Physics, Email: gratta@stanford.edu
(650) 725-6509
Kent Irwin
Professor of Physics, of Particle Physics and Astrophysics and of Photon Science
Steven Kahn
Cassius Lamb Kirk Professor in the Natural Sciences and Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: skahn@slac.stanford.edu
Chao-Lin Kuo
Professor of Physics and of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: clkuo@stanford.edu
David Macfarlane.
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: dbmacf@slac.stanford.edu
Bruce Macintosh
Professor of Physics, Email: bmacintosh@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
(650) 725-4116
Peter Michelson
Senior Associate Dean for the Natural Sciences and the Luke Blossom Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences, Email: peterm@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3004
Vahe Petrosian
Professor of Physics and of Applied Physics, Email: vahep@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1435
Professor of Physics, Email: rwr@astro.stanford.edu, Office: PAB
(650) 725-7595
Aaron Roodman
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: roodman@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: FKB
(650) 926-2705
Philip Scherrer
Professor (Research) of Physics and Senior Fellow at the Hansen Experimental Physics Laboratory, Email: pscherrer@solar.stanford.edu, Office: PAB
(650) 723-1504
Rafe Schindler
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: rafe@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: FKB
(650) 926-3450
Leonardo Senatore
Associate Professor of Physics and of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: senatore@stanford.edu, Office: Varian
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics and of Physics, Email: tshutt@slac.stanford.edu
Risa Wechsler
Director, Kavli Institute for Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology (KIPAC) and Professor of Physics and of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: rwechsler@stanford.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Elliott D. Bloom
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Emeritus, Email: elliott@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: david.burke@stanford.edu
(650) 926-4304
Email: kamae@SLAC.stanford.edu, Office: FKB
Robert Wagoner
Professor of Physics, Emeritus, Email: wagoner@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4561

Scientific Staff

Zeeshan Ahmed
Panofsky Fellow, SLAC
Tsuguo Aramaki
Project Scientist, SLAC, Email: tsuguo@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-5439
Tomasz Biesiadzinski
Project Scientist, SLAC, Email: tomaszbi@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2646
Joanne Bogart
Software Developer, SLAC, Email: jrb@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: Bldg 48
(650) 926-3685
Paul Brink
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: pbrink@stanford.edu, Office: FKB
(650) 926-3989
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: rac@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2989
Tina Cartaro
Software Developer, SLAC, Email: cartaro@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: Bldg 48
Eric Charles
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: echarles@slac.stanford.edu, Office: Bldg 84
(650) 926-8587
James Chiang
Software Developer, SLAC, Email: jchiang@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2930
Profile Image
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: hmscho@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2683
Seth Digel
Senior Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: Seth.Digel@stanford.edu
(650) 926-3614
Senior Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: richard@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: Bldg 48
(650) 926-3824
Mandeep Singh Gill
Outreach Coordinator, Email: msgill@slac.stanford.edu
Thomas Glanzman
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: Tom.Glanzman@stanford.edu, Office: Bldg 48
(650) 926-3160
Daniel Gruen
Panofsky Fellow, SLAC, Email: dgruen@stanford.edu
Shawn Henderson
Project Scientist, SLAC, Email: shawn@slac.stanford.edu
Profile Image
Research Scientist, XOC Group at Stanford
Todd Hoeksema
Senior Research Scientist, Solar Group at Stanford, Email: todd@solar2.stanford.edu, Office: Stanford
Profile Image
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: homer@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: Bldg 48
Project Scientist, LZ at SLAC, Email: ignarra@slac.stanford.edu, Office: SLAC
Software Developer, SLAC, Email: kaehler@slac.stanford.edu, Office: FKB
(650) 926-2884