KIPAC Directory

Displaying 51 - 100 of 273

Scientific Staff

Profile Image
Software Developer, SLAC, Email: heather@slac.stanford.edu
Profile Image
Senior Staff Scientist, LIGO group at Stanford
Dale Li
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: daleli@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2476
Steffen Luitz
Information Systems Specialist, SLAC, Email: luitz@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Senior Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: madejski@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
(650) 926-5184
Stuart Marshall
Staff Scientist, SLAC
(650) 926-3616
Senior Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: pjm@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-4682
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: monzani@slac.stanford.edu, Office: FKB
(650) 926-2766
Glenn Morris
Software Developer, SLAC, Email: gmorris@slac.stanford.edu, Office: PAB
(650) 736-8018
Igor Moskalenko
Senior Research Scientist, Fermi Group at Stanford, Email: imos@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
650 723 7862
Nicola Omodei
Senior Research Scientist, Fermi Group at Stanford, Email: nicola.omodei@stanford.edu, Office: Stanford
Richard Partridge
Senior Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: richp@slac.stanford.edu, Office: FKB
(650) 926-3388
Profile Image
Senior Research Scientist, Fermi Group, Email: tporter@stanford.edu
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: arasmus@slac.stanford.edu, Office: FKB
(650) 926-2794
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: reil@SLAC.stanford.edu, Office: FKB
650 926 2447
Eli Rykoff
Staff Scientist, SLAC, Email: erykoff@slac.stanford.edu, Office: FKB
(650) 926-2161
Profile Image
Software Developer, SLAC, Email: saxton@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: Bldg 84
(650) 926-4110
Profile Image
Senior Research Scientist, CMB Group at Stanford, Email: Keith.L.Thompson@stanford.edu, Office: Varian
(650) 723-7901
Brian Van Klaveren
Software Developer, SLAC, Email: bvan@slac.stanford.edu, Office: Bldg 48
(650) 926-3002
Giacomo Vianello
Affiliate, HEPL, Email: giacomov@stanford.edu
Science Writer, KIPAC, Email: lawhite@slac.stanford.edu
Profile Image
Research Scientist, CMB Group at Stanford, Email: kiwon@stanford.edu

Research Associate/Postdoc

Susmita Adhikari
KIPAC Fellow, Email: susmita@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1831
Kavli Fellow, Email: amon2018@stanford.edu
Arka Banerjee
KIPAC Fellow, Email: arkab@stanford.edu
Kirk Barrow.
Porat Fellow, Email: ksbarrow@stanford.edu
Dominic Beck
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Simon Birrer
Kavli Fellow
Andrew Bradshaw
Research Associate, LSST at SLAC
Research Associate, LZ at SLAC
Research Scientist, XOC Group, Office: PAB
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Email: tanmoyc@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
Albert Chuang
Research Scientist, GFC Group, Email: chuangch@stanford.edu
Ari Cukierman
KIPAC Fellow, Email: ajcukier@stanford.edu
Martin De Vries
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Niccolo Di Lalla
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Alden Fan
Research Associate, LZ at SLAC, Email: aldenfan@stanford.edu
Einstein Fellow, Email: kefang@stanford.edu
Neil Goeckner-Wald
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Lea Hirsch
Kavli Fellow, Email: lahirsch@stanford.edu
Daegene Koh
KIPAC Fellow, Email: kdaegene@stanford.edu
Stanford - Santa Cruz Cosmology Fellow, Email: jolange@ucsc.edu
Ioannis Liodakis
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Email: ilioda@stanford.edu
Adam Mantz
Research Scientist, XOC Group, Email: amantz@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
(650) 498-7747
Eric Miller
Research Associate, LZ at SLAC, Email: emiller@slac.stanford.edu
Research Associate, LZ at SLAC
Jessica Muir
Porat Fellow, Email: jlmuir@stanford.edu
Eric Nielsen
Research Scientist, Exoplanet Group
KIPAC Fellow, Email: yomori@stanford.edu
Arran Phipps
Kavli Fellow, Email: arran@stanford.edu