KIPAC Directory

Displaying 101 - 150 of 256

Research Associate/Postdoc

Lea Hirsch
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: lahirsch@stanford.edu
Research Assoc-Experimental, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: ignarra@slac.stanford.edu, Office: SLAC
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: ashking@stanford.edu
Daegene Koh
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: kdaegene@stanford.edu
Ioannis Liodakis
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: ilioda@stanford.edu
Phys Sci Res Assoc, Kavli Institute for Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology, Email: amantz@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
(650) 498-7747
Manuel Meyer
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: mameyer@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1831
Profile Image
Email: jmeyers3@stanford.edu, Office: FKB
Profile Image
Research Assoc-Experimental, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: emiller@slac.stanford.edu
Jessica Muir
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: jlmuir@stanford.edu
Eric Nielsen
Phys Sci Res Assoc, Kavli Institute for Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology
Profile Image
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: yomori@stanford.edu
Phys Sci Res Assoc, W. W. Hansen Experimental Physics Laboratory, Email: eorlando@stanford.edu
Arran Phipps
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: arran@stanford.edu
Giuseppe Puglisi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: gpuglisi@stanford.edu
Krista Lynne Smith
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: klynne@stanford.edu
Yousuke Utsumi
Phys Sci Res Assoc, Kavli Institute for Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology, Email: youtsumi@stanford.edu
Giacomo Vianello
Phys Sci Res Assoc, W. W. Hansen Experimental Physics Laboratory, Email: giacomov@stanford.edu
Dan Wilkins
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: wilkinsd@stanford.edu
(650) 736-7807
Profile Image
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics, Email: eyy@stanford.edu

Graduate Student

Alice Allafort
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2008, Email: allafort@stanford.edu
Tyler Anderson
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2017, Email: tylerja@stanford.edu
Michael Baumer
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2013, Email: mbaumer@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: schaudh2@stanford.edu, Office: Varian
Profile Image
Email: dongwooc@stanford.edu, Office: FKB
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2014, Email: jderose@stanford.edu
Xuehao Ding
Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics, admitted Autumn 2018, Email: xhding@stanford.edu
Andrew Eberhardt
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Summer 2017, Email: aeberhar@stanford.edu
Stanislav Fort
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2016, Email: sfort1@stanford.edu
Claire-Alice Hebert
Ph.D. Student in Applied Physics, admitted Autumn 2016, Email: chebert@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: wxj@SLAC.Stanford.edu, Office: FKB
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2014, Email: sowmyak@stanford.edu, Office: Varian
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2012
Nickolas Kokron
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2017
Profile Image
Email: rlinehan@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2017, Email: amaduro@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: swmclau2@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
Email: wmorning@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
Profile Image
Masters Student in Applied Physics, admitted Winter 2017, Email: murphyjm@stanford.edu
Ethan Nadler
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2016, Email: enadler@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: emiln@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2014, Email: ogoann@stanford.edu