KIPAC Directory

Displaying 101 - 150 of 243

Postdoc

Profile Image
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: aldenfan@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: gregreen@stanford.edu
Daniel Gruen
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: dgruen@stanford.edu
Yashar Hezaveh
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: hezaveh@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: ashking@stanford.edu
Daegene Koh
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: kdaegene@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: leget@stanford.edu, Office: FKB
Ioannis Liodakis
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: ilioda@stanford.edu
Manuel Meyer
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: mameyer@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1831
Profile Image
Email: jmeyers3@stanford.edu, Office: FKB
Profile Image
Email: namikawa.toshiya9@gmail.com
Profile Image
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: gogrean@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: yomori@stanford.edu
Laurence Perreault Levasseur
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: lplevass@stanford.edu
Arran Phipps
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: arran@stanford.edu
Giuseppe Puglisi
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: gpuglisi@stanford.edu
Krista Lynne Smith
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: klynne@stanford.edu
Dan Wilkins
Postdoctoral Research Fellow, Physics
, Email: wilkinsd@stanford.edu
(650) 736-7807
Irina Zhuravleva
Phys Sci Res Assoc, Kavli Institute for Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology
, Email: zhur@stanford.edu

Student

Alice Allafort
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2008
SU Student - Summer, Hume Center
, Email: allafort@stanford.edu
Tyler Anderson
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2017
, Email: tylerja@stanford.edu
Michael Baumer
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2013
Casual - Nonexempt, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Instructor, Stanford Pre-Collegiate Studies Operations
, Email: mbaumer@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: schaudh2@stanford.edu, Office: Varian
Profile Image
Email: dongwooc@stanford.edu, Office: FKB
Profile Image
Email: cpd@stanford.edu, Office: FKB
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2014
, Email: jderose@stanford.edu
Laura Domine
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2017, Email: ldomine@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Summer 2017
, Email: aeberhar@stanford.edu
Stanislav Fort
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2016
, Email: sfort1@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: wxj@SLAC.Stanford.edu, Office: FKB
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2014
, Email: sowmyak@stanford.edu, Office: Varian
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2012
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2014
Profile Image
Email: rlinehan@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2017
, Email: amaduro@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: swmclau2@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
Email: wmorning@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
Profile Image
Email: enadler@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: emiln@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2014
, Email: ogoann@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2014
, Email: jruffio@stanford.edu
Noah Shutty
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2017
Student Resident Asst, Office of Accessible Education
Profile Image
Email: snyder18@stanford.edu, Office: SLAC
Kelly Stifter
Ph.D. Student in Physics, admitted Autumn 2015
Casual - Nonexempt, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
, Email: kstifter@stanford.edu
(650) 926-4700
Profile Image
Email: dthomas5@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: ctitus@stanford.edu, Office: PAB