KIPAC Directory

Displaying 1 - 50 of 255

Faculty

Tom Abel
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics and of Physics, Email: tabel@stanford.edu
(650) 926-2421
Daniel Akerib
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics and, by courtesy, of Physics, Email: akerib@slac.stanford.edu
Steven Allen
Professor of Physics and of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: swa@stanford.edu
Roger Blandford
Luke Blossom Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences, and Professor of Physics and of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: rdb3@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4233
Patricia Burchat
The Gabilan Professor, Email: burchat@stanford.edu
(650) 725-5771
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: david.burke@stanford.edu
(650) 926-4304
Blas Cabrera
Stanley G. Wojcicki Professor, Email: cabrera@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3395    
Professor of Physics, Email: schurch@stanford.edu, Office: Varian
Peter Graham
Associate Professor of Physics, Email: pwgraham@stanford.edu
Giorgio Gratta
Professor of Physics, Email: gratta@stanford.edu
(650) 725-6509
Kent Irwin
Professor of Physics, of Particle Physics and Astrophysics and of Photon Science
Steven Kahn
Cassius Lamb Kirk Professor in the Natural Sciences and Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: skahn@slac.stanford.edu
Chao-Lin Kuo
Associate Professor of Physics and of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: clkuo@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: dbmacf@slac.stanford.edu
Bruce Macintosh
Professor of Physics, Email: bmacintosh@stanford.edu, Office: PAB
(650) 725-4116
Peter Michelson
Senior Associate Dean for the Natural Sciences and the Luke Blossom Professor in the School of Humanities and Sciences, Email: peterm@stanford.edu
(650) 723-3004
Vahe Petrosian
Professor of Physics and of Applied Physics, Email: vahep@stanford.edu
(650) 723-1435
Roger Romani
Professor of Physics, Email: rwr@astro.stanford.edu, Office: PAB
(650) 725-7595
Aaron Roodman
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: roodman@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: FKB
(650) 926-2705
Philip Scherrer
Professor (Research) of Physics and Senior Fellow at the Hansen Experimental Physics Laboratory, Email: pscherrer@solar.stanford.edu, Office: PAB
(650) 723-1504
Rafe Schindler
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: rafe@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: FKB
(650) 926-3450
Leonardo Senatore
Associate Professor of Physics and of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: senatore@stanford.edu, Office: Varian
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics and of Physics, Email: tshutt@slac.stanford.edu
Risa Wechsler
Director, Kavli Institute for Particle Astrophysics and Cosmology (KIPAC) and Associate Professor of Physics and of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Email: rwechsler@stanford.edu

Research Professional

Profile Image
Physical Science Research Professional, Email: xiranbai@umich.edu
Profile Image
Email: ethan@karpel.org, Office: Varian
Physical Science Rsch Prof 1, KIPAC, Email: mtallis@stanford.edu, Office: PAB

Faculty Emeriti

Elliott D. Bloom
Professor of Particle Physics and Astrophysics, Emeritus, Email: elliott@SLAC.Stanford.EDU
Profile Image
Email: kamae@SLAC.stanford.edu, Office: FKB
Robert V. Wagoner
Professor of Physics, Emeritus, Email: wagoner@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4561

Scientific Staff

Zeeshan Ahmed
Project Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory
Profile Image
Email: marndt@slac.stanford.edu, Office: Bldg 84
Project Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: tomaszbi@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2646
Profile Image
Software Developer, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: jrb@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: Bldg 84
(650) 926-3685
Profile Image
Email: borgland@slac.stanford.edu, Office: Bldg 84
Profile Image
Email: eugenio.bottacini@stanford.edu
Profile Image
Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: pbrink@stanford.edu, Office: FKB
(650) 926-3989
Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: rac@slac.stanford.edu, Office: Bldg 84
(650) 926-2989
Profile Image
Email: cartaro@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: Bldg 48
Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: echarles@slac.stanford.edu, Office: Bldg 84
(650) 926-8587
Software Developer, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: jchiang@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2930
Profile Image
Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: hmscho@slac.stanford.edu
(650) 926-2683
Senior Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: Seth.Digel@stanford.edu
(650) 926-3614
Senior Staff Scientist, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: richard@SLAC.Stanford.EDU, Office: Bldg 48
(650) 926-3824
Profile Image
Email: focke@slac.stanford.edu, Office: Bldg 84
Profile Image
Research Technical Manager, SLAC National Accelerator Laboratory, Email: kfouts@slac.stanford.edu
Profile Image
Email: jdfox@SLAC.stanford.edu, Office: Bldg 280B
650 926 2789
Mandeep Singh Gill
Outreach Coordinator, KIPACGrader for Physics 262, Physics, Email: msgill@slac.stanford.edu
Email: dkg@SLAC.stanford.edu, Office: FKB
650 926 3303